banner_contact

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Neighborhood Market Association

Neighborhood Market Executive Office
7050 Friars Road, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 1-800-979-4427
Fax: 619-464-8440
Info@neighborhoodmarket.org

Staff & Consultation

All members of NMA’s staff and consultation are readily available and on hand to assist in any questions you may have. Much of the work we do, and the successes we have would not be possible without the work of our staff. We pride ourselves on each member of our team being hand picked to faithfully serve the needs of our small business partners.

Our staff is an essential aspect to this association’s development and growth. With this in mind, we make sure to treat everyone in the office with the respect that one would come to expect of a family. Because, we at the NMA know that progress is made only when the needs of all of our members are met. Feel free to visit the office, or contact any members of our staff. We look forward to hearing from you.

Mark Paul Arabo
President and CEO
Mark@neighborhoodmarket.org

Lundon Attisha
Director of Communications
Lundon@neighborhoodmarket.org

Shamon Laith
Director of Membership Services
Laith@neighborhoodmarket.org

Daniela Duran
Director of Vendor Programs
Daniela@neighborhoodmarket.org

Juan Villegas
Community Outreach

Ragheed Dawood
Online Safety Resource
Ragheed@neighborhoodmarket.org

George Alnarraie
Account Executive- 1099 Contractor
Georgis619@yahoo.com

Spencer C. Skeen
General Counsel
Spencer C. Skeen, Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C
Spencer.Skeen@ogletreedeakins.com